πŸŽ„πŸŽFree AI in Education Resources πŸŽπŸŽ„

Giving the Gift of FREE AI resources!

I have compiled some of my favorite FREE β€œAI in Education” resources for you! Forward this email and share with another educator in your life.

Happy Holidays! 

πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ

Policies & AI

Teachers & AI

Students & AI

AI Educator Communities

πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ

Want to continue the discussion on Facebook? Join the Teaching with Machines Facebook Community!

I love reading your feedback, it helps me design effective solutions for others. I try to respond to all my emails. Just hit reply to this email. Rooting for you and your students! Love, M.

Beep. Boop.

Need more guidance? I can help you, friend! Here’s how:

This includes a discovery call of your exact problem and work together to customize a solution based on your needs. Included in the package is a blueprint for implementation.