Intel asked my opinion on AI. Here's what I said!

It’s not everyday Intel asks about your thoughts on AI.

Here was my response.

“Educators will always seek the best way to reach as many students as possible in the most effective way. With the capability of personalized learning, data analysis, creating new and relevant materials in seconds while ensuring accessibility, teachers flock to the potential. There is no other tech that can do this. Around the globe educators are having conversations about leveraging AI in the classroom, sharing their successes and their trails all motivated by creating a better education for our students. While this is amazing, it won't mean much without the direct relationship nurtured by students and teachers. In order to personalize, we first need to know our students. Meet them where they are and capture their intrinsic motivation to learn. Balancing the strengths of AI with the unique human capabilities of educators is the key to unlocking the full potential of Education in the AI era.

But I’m more interested in how YOU would respond?

While personally I was humbled by Intel wanting to hear my thoughts on such an important topic, I know that I am but just one person, one perspective.

And that perspective is incomplete without YOUR input, all of your backgrounds, experience and areas of expertise.

So I encourage you to reply to this email with your thoughts. Your response may be selected to be featured in the next newsletter!

I am looking forward to hearing your input! - M

Beep. Boop.

Need more guidance? I can help you, friend! Here’s how:

This includes a discovery call of your exact problem and work together to customize a solution based on your needs. Included in the package is a blueprint for implementation.