🚨Free Educator Summit & Webinars about AI🚨

🚨Free Classroom Management Summit!🚨 

Come join us for a *free* virtual summit where were dive into the tough topic of Classroom Management and share tips and tricks of the trade. I’m super excited to be a part of this summit!

I will be presenting my session on Oct. 21st on Classroom Management & AI.

Come hang with us!

Dates: October 21 through October 25

Presentations are available for 48 hours to view for free, starting at 6am Eastern time US each morning from the 21st to the 25th.

Another free virtual conference around the corner is the California’s Department of Education’s Learning with AI, Learning about AI Webinar Series.

One of my dear friends and my former assistant principal, Dr. Kip Glazer, who contributed to EducationWeek’s article “A Seat at the Table: Is AI Out to Take Your Job or Help You Do It Better?”, will be presenting at the 10/15 session “Equitable Approaches to Ethical AI Guidelines”.

Click below to register for free 👇

All sessions will be recorded and available to registered participants.

Need meaningful AI professional development through the Teaching with Machines Learning Journeys for your staff and teachers?

We got this!

Want to continue the discussion on Facebook? Join the Teaching with Machines Facebook Community!

I love reading your feedback, it helps me design effective solutions for others. I respond to all my emails. Just hit reply to this email. Rooting for you and your students! Love, M.

Beep. Boop.