*Free* AI Stuff 🥳

Hello dear teacher besties!

Last week I presented a workshop for Prezi on integrating AI in the Classroom. As you all probably figured out by now, I am passionate about student AI Literacy.

In the workshop, I provided 5 simple steps to create opportunities in any curriculum to help build student AI Literacy.

Along with the 5 simple steps I gave free access to my AI Classroom Norms & AI Toolbox templates that allow us to provide safely those opportunities with boundaries and clear expectations.

Did you miss the presentation? I got you bestie! Click on the image below to start watching!

Want the templates mentioned? You can have those too! AI Classroom Norms and Flexible AI Toolbox are yours!

In other exciting news…I have contracted with forward thinking and innovative Orange County Department of Education to help 28 amazing school districts with their AI Learning goals! Very exciting! Plus I get to work with Wes & Kunal!

But don’t worry dear besties, I still have time to help you explore your AI goals. If you need Professional Development for your school or district, please don’t hesitate to reach out! I am currently taking on new clients for the following year and I look forward to meeting you.

Just hit reply to this email and let’s chat!

We got this!

Need meaningfulAI professional development through the Teaching with Machines Learning Journeys for your staff and teachers?

We got this!

Want to continue the discussion on Facebook? Join the Teaching with Machines Facebook Community!

I love reading your feedback, it helps me design effective solutions for others. I respond to all my emails. Just hit reply to this email. Rooting for you and your students! Love, M.

Beep. Boop.