Free AI in Education Events!

Join us Thursday Feb 29th, for the 24 hour live event about AI in Education, DAY 29!

Can’t join us live? Register and you will gain access to all recordings for the month of March. Keep the learning going!

Want to attend a free AI in Education event in person? Don’t forget to head to San Diego April 13th-15th for the inaugural ASU+GSV AIR Show! Come meet me in person! Let’s gooooooo!

Want to continue the discussion on Facebook? Join the Teaching with Machines Facebook Community!

I love reading your feedback, it helps me design effective solutions for others. I try to respond to all my emails. Just hit reply to this email. Rooting for you and your students! Love, M.

Beep. Boop.

Need more guidance? I can help you, friend! Here’s how:

This includes a discovery call of your exact problem and work together to customize a solution based on your needs. Included in the package is a blueprint for implementation.