AI x SEL: 3 Free SEL lessons inside!

AI x SEL

Teachers teach more than their curriculum.

This morning I was thinking about this a lot and wanted to see how AI could support teachers and students with Social & Emotional Learning.

I took to AI and came up with 3 Universal Lessons & Activities for K-12 students.

Each lesson can be adapted by grade level.

SEL doesn't have to be something that we feel like we are adding more to out plate. Just play with AI and see what it comes up with.

The 3 lessons I created are called:

💗The Circle of Control
💗Walk in My Shoes
💗The Emotional Wheel

For access to these lessons, click here!


Looking beyond AI to help support Social & Emotional Learning? Check out what fellow educator, Byron Flitsch is up to!

Byron is the author of Snap Happy, a hands-on photography guide to help kids ages 6-13 explore their outer and inner world using the camera.

Check out his website for updates, to book a workshop and find more SEL & Photography Lessons for educators.

Few friendly reminders!

Don’t forget to register for the free AIR Show conference coming up April 13-15th in San Diego and submit a proposal for the AI Classroom Innovator program!

Want to continue the discussion on Facebook? Join the Teaching with Machines Facebook Community!

I love reading your feedback, it helps me design effective solutions for others. I try to respond to all my emails. Just hit reply to this email. Rooting for you and your students! Love, M.

Beep. Boop.

Need more guidance? I can help you, friend! Here’s how:

This includes a discovery call of your exact problem and work together to customize a solution based on your needs. Included in the package is a blueprint for implem